GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny in Marikina City Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Devoted,energetic,encouraging,caring and clever nanny.

Personal
25-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Swimmer
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear to my future host family,

I will be happy and thankful to be part of your family soon.I'm Joanna L. from Marikina City,Philippines.I'm a devoted club administrator of Rotary Club in the Philippines to serving humanity and helping poor communities.I have done my Bachelor Degree Major in Logistics Management.I've worked in Modern Art Corporation as Auditor Assistant for 1yr and 7months,from March 2015 to Oct.2016.

I loved working as a volunteer child care in every project/community services that our club have conducted in different areas of the philippines,especially in provinces.I worked as a baby sitter/nanny for 1yr.& 3months for a single parent with having two childrens (2yrs.old & 6yrs.old) in our neighborhood passion and the loved that i have when around with the childrens gave me so much joy and happiness in my life that corporate job didn't fulfill the self fulfillment that am looking for the life of purpose.Outdoor activities,going to the beach,jogging and dancing are what my interest in my free time.

I have a strong competence both in corporate job that my skills can be share to the children(s) and at the same time as a devoted nanny to help the needs of the family.I will be happy to give all the support,love,guidance and be an additional inspiration, also a motivation to any family member.

I can be an older sister for your children(s),a bestfriend,a mother,playmates and most of all to be one of a family member with full sincerity who willing to help each of them as im really belonged to the family not only as a nanny to get paid but a person who willing to embrace the childrens as my own,learn the cultures and to enjoy the precious time with the family.

I'm very excited to meet your family soon, to start having a bubbly day everyday with the childrens and start the new chapter of my life with your family.

Your family deserved better,don't settle for less not hesitate to send me a message for more information that you neededank you so muchd I Hope to meet you soon.

Sincerely, Joanna

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Jan 2017 - May 2017
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login11 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since04 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
Prefer 30 Something Family
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Marbella

Diana M., 1991157

Currently living in: Spain

Available to work: Dec 16 - Dec 16

HELLO families! My name is Diana from Bulgara 36 years old. I am living in Marbell...

Au Pair Job in Harpenden

Anna M., 1668907

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pairs I appreciate that searching for a family can feel a little daunting...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X