GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Child Care Providers

26-30 of 79,062 out of 79,227
previous 678910 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Natal, Brazil 18 $101-$200 None

Geovana M

I'm an 17 (I want travel on july, I'll have 18) years, 2429540
Natal, Brazil

I'm from Brazil. i want to see the world! I speak, of course, portuguese, and english. Because of I'm teacher on church, I have much experience with looking after children. I really love to interact and work with children, so I'm lo... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jul 17 - Jul 17 for 1-1mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in

Phoenix, AZ 20 Negotiable None

Evelyn F

personal Assistant, 2446807
Phoenix, AZ

I am 20 years old I'm currently going to college at Paradise Valley Community College. I'm friendly, responsible, energetic. I'm also bilingual my second language is Spanish. ... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Apr 17 - Apr 17


View Personal Assistant

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Toa Payoh New Town, Singapore 29 Negotiable 6 years

Erika L

Indonesian helper looking for job, 2432528
Toa Payoh New Town, Singapore

I am 29 years old Indonesian I have 7 years working experience in Singapore Looking after of kids, toddlers, pets, And doing all the domestic task Including cooking as well ... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jan 18 - Dec 18


View Housekeeper

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in or Live-out

Snellville, GA 18 $301-$400 4 years

Brooklynn M

New caregiver in town!, 2446805
Snellville, GA

Hi, families! My name is Brooklynn. I am 18 years old and just moved to Snellville, GA from Portland, Oregon. Big move, I know! I come from a big family. I am the middle child between two older brothers who serve in the navy and two you... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Apr 17 - Mar 19 for 1-48mo


View Nanny

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Brooklyn, NY 27 $401-$500 3 years

Juliana V

Brazilian, organized with about 3k hours with children, 2446761
Brooklyn, NY

Hello my future host family!!! Nice to meet you! I am Juliana, Brazilian, I am 27 years old. I am looking for a warm and friendly family to join! I'm a good driver, I have a driver's license since 2009 and in Brazil every day I... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - Jan 19 for 9-21mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X