GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Brumado Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun, affectionate, exploring

Personal
20-year old female
Brazilian
Living in Brazil
Has a passport for Brazil
Has no visa
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
Qualifications
2 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Infant care qualified
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my dear family, My name is Adara. I am 20 years old, I am a daughter of divorced parents, I am a simple girl from a small town, I am from the interior of Bahia, a town called Brumado, I live with My mother and my sisters 11 years and 6 years old, my sister, 18 years old She lives with my father in the interior of the state of São Paulo, I do not see much of them, my sister recently moved to live with him so she can study, I intend to be totally Sincere and true for you, you can ask any question you I was born and I always lived in the same city where I live today, I always lived with my mother, I spent time with my grandmother. She lives in the same neighborhood as my mother, I have a boyfriend like any other girl my age, I am a Christian practitioner, I hope to find a church to watch when I meet my host family and also do many outdoor activities, I am Very friendly, smiling and cheerful, I am passionate about sports and I am very affectionate and friendly and when I can enjoy meeting new people, I practiced swimming a few years ago and won a medal of first place in The swimming competition of my gym In my city I really love to swim, I played ball with friends and I love to run, I also know to ride a bike and I love to ride a bike somewhere, I do not drink, I do not smoke and I'm very cozy and I'm very calm, Practical at the moment most know skating a bit, but I learned a little, I did a little judo, but it was for a short time I'm currently wanting to practice karate, so I'm a girl Simple, I do not have much English Well, but I have a very strong will to improve and I'm looking for improvement every day and I hope to find a good family with lots of love! , I have a lot of faith in God and I believe that everything has the right time, I was doing a college of Technology in systems analysis and development, but I locked up because I decide to be aupair, I want to make sure that I want to work career for Em My life, I've always looked after children since I was 13 years old. I take care of children, I offer to help take care of children whenever they need me and I am there I am a person who loves to see people happy, I have always been surrounded by children my life, I think I have a magnet that Attracts lol, I am the big sister of 3 girls, my sisters are 18, 11 and 06 years forever began to help my mother with them, when I was 13 I started to take care of A 3-year-old girl Sweet I babysat bathed she cleaned and joked and walked with her every morning from 7:00 am until 12:00 am for 3 months from Monday to Saturday, after this girl I took care of A 2 year old boy Age I loved that sweet boy I took care of him every night from 6:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., this time I was 15 years ago it was about 5 months taking care of him when I was 17. I worked at Santa's house during the Christmas period every Christmas resort I was Santa's helper was a month the times were variable. One of my favorite hobbies is doing makeup, I love doing makeup and doing people too, I love to paint people's nails, I paint my mother's nails, my sister, I love doing small hairstyles and doing makeup, I also like to cook , My specialty is desserts, I love making sweets and I am a person who likes to help people what they need me whenever I can help you, I am a very caring and kind person. I have several other experiences, the latest ones are in my form. I hope you choose me to be your next aupair, you will not regret it!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
May 2017 - Jul 2017
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response RateN/A
Last Login21 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since23 Oct 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oak Harbor
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Sint-Pieterskapel

Gloribel A., 2427973

Currently living in: Belgium

Available to work: Mar 17 - Mar 17

Dear Family, I am Gloribel , 26,ears old and single and currently living in Belgi...

Au Pair Job in Saint Ives

Wendy P., 2426325

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Apr 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

If you have previous childcare experience (or solid connections with children) that ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X